Thinkific Deleting a Course

Thinkific does not allow you to delete a course once it’s created and students have been enrolled in it.

https://support.thinkific.com/hc/en-us/articles/360030738353-How-to-Delete-a-Course

Unfortunately the only option is to mark the course as draft and then once a new course is available to rename / update the existing old course to be the new course. This is really annoying…

Recent Work

Buick

  • Prototyping
  • Web Development

GM Fleet

  • Prototyping
  • Web Development

Schoolcraft College

  • User Interface Design
  • Web Development

Connect with me on LinkedIn